A Bit of a Bundle of Emotions

Published June 12, 2012 by chey01144

A Bit of a Bundle of Emotions

It’s been 6 months since I left home. What a 6 months it has been. But it’s all becoming an experience that I’m trying to make as memorable as I can. Made a few new friends, spent an awesome amount of time with my family, experiencing the most horrible weather I have ever in my lifetime and also having an almost of a huge crush on a certain someone .

Tall, Hazel Blue-ish eyes, Blonde hair and a Sexy deep voice *Yum*. Oh and his Accent *Yum x2* Being bilingual makes it even sexier…
умереть *hint hint* … Need I say more ?

I miss St Lucia though. My friends and my family mainly, then my bed, then the sun. It’s practically summer yet it’s been raining almost none stop. Could make a bigger difference if only there was someone to at least cuddle with. You know like, fall asleep in their arms and plant pecks on their cheeks all the while enjoying the horrendous cold weather. Just someone to make it all seem.. Not So Bad After All.

Either way it goes, Complain I shall not (:

2 comments on “A Bit of a Bundle of Emotions

  • Leave a Reply

    