I Said Wah ?

Published July 9, 2012 by chey01144

I Said Wah ?

Yep ! It was the weekend people, and what do we usually do on a weekend ? That’s right – Party. You know live it up a little, blow a little steam, let our hair loose, whatever you call it these days. And that is exactly what I did.. past the point.

I have been in hibernation for the past maybe 4 months now. Haven’t been to a single rave and I finally got my chance last night. How did that go you’re dying to ask ? Well, you know how some us get overly emotional when drunk ? or aggressive or calm ? Let’s just say I get overly confident. I tend to say things I wouldn’t normally say when sober. A good thing maybe but … Anyway, guess who decided to pick up their phone and drunk text a certain someone ? ONLY yours truly !
I just had to. Did I flirt with this guy ? Yes. Did I call this guy a sexy pine tree? Yes. Did I feel like the biggest jackass the morning after? What do you think !

The thing is, I don’t even know if I like Pine trees or what they do or how they grow .. A pine tree was the last thing on my mind; well obviously not, because apparently I think they’re sexy and I’m attracted to them.

Man I really hope I can sit back and have a goood laugh at this someday, but right now I’m a bit too embarrassed to even think of having a NORMAL conversation with this guy, far less to even look him in the face without thinking that he probably thinks I’m crazy and have issues.

Leave a Reply

