Sweet Home

Published July 29, 2012 by chey01144

Sweet Home

It’s been a while I actually blogged .. Dunno, just haven’t really had the time I guess; or maybe I do I Just keep forgetting.

Sweet St Lucia .It feels good to be home though, but man I miss England. Did not realise how much I wanted to stay till I got to the airport and saying my final good-byes. But what an experience it was.

It’s been hot here though, urmm..I was pretty much always out the house for the first week and a half, and now it’s like..Just nothing to do. I’m tired of here already, everything is just so slowwww .. I know how much I sound like a spoiled, don’t know what she wants type of person right now but the transition is soooo significant. sigh* But as slow as it may be, it’s still been pretty hectic for me having to sort myself out for school; but I try not to make to many things a problem so there isn’t much of a toll taken. My friends are awesome and I’m just trying to enjoy the little time that I do have left on the island.

In with the good, out with the bad

Leave a Reply

