4hrs

Published August 26, 2012 by chey01144

4hrs

Out again. Vacation is over. Making ends meet, putting things together, taking up a whole lot of responsibilities.. looking out for the long run; MY long run.
The life is about to begin and I’m just trying to stay open minded, and stay focused. It’s hard when there’s so much going on around you, but I’m learning to stay humble and be patient. My time to be calling shots isn’t here just yet. First I must humble, to listen and to have faith.
It’s a whole new attitude that I’m trying to in cooperate into my life that I know will take some time getting into but at the very same time benefit me in the end. I know it won’t be easy but as humans we learn to adapt over a period of time. Adjust and adapt as change is inevitable right ?
It’s a new start and I’m grateful. With prayer and faith in the most high, I know I can do anything through Christ who strengthens me.

One of many days tomorrow. Wish me luck !

Leave a Reply

