Me n My Bad Decisions

Published October 1, 2012 by chey01144

Me n My Bad Decisions

I dared myself to the edge of the mountain of pathetic,standing on the very precipice of my hope convincing myself into taking a leap under no rational conclusion but – how worse can it get? And after several minutes of hesitation I jumped off…

And landed on my ass.

Once again I’ve talked myself into an ‘obvious ending’ situation with way to many expectations and this time all I can say for myself is ‘at least it wasn’t on your face right?’.. right ? Right. My subconscious is having a laugh at me. Shameful me and I deserve it.

‘What were you expecting, Superman?’ Ha !

Leave a Reply

